modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Nkrumah Not The Founder Of Ghana – Mike Oquaye...

body-container-line

Honourable Saka: 50 Publications

Ghana: A Shining Democracy Without Accountability

Friday, July 5, 2013

Here in Ghana, if the Supreme Court can sit for several hours a day and several months in a year to determine which cand ...

Friday, June 14, 2013

Here in 2013, if Japan can donate even $50m to Africa after the Fukushima disaster, then African leaders as a whole must ...

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Recently, when one critically examines the kind of political figures dominating African politics, there is no doubt that ...

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Depopulation should be the highest priority of (America's) foreign policy towards the third world, because the US econo ...

Friday, May 24, 2013

We have the blessing of the wealth of our vast resources, the power of our talents and the potentialities of our people ...

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

In his book, 'Neo-Colonialism The Last Stage of Imperialism', (page11) Nkrumah cautioned: 'So long as Africa remains ...

Thursday, May 9, 2013

The Africa Union (AU) is 50 years old. Hurray In the coming days, African leaders are expected to gather in Addis Ababa ...

Friday, May 3, 2013

In the 21st century, whoever examines the leadership crises on the African continent seems to have a few questions which ...

Thursday, May 2, 2013

The paradox of celebrating workers' day continues unabated everywhere but one can certainly not ignore the irony here in ...

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

The insatiable appetite of the African consumer for anything foreign has been the major cause of our under-development a ...

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Bad leadership is Africa's major problem , -J.A Kuffuor, former president of Ghana. The above problem as obse ...

Monday, March 11, 2013

At the early hours of 6th March 2013 in Ghana, it was reported that the entire air around the capital city especially ar ...

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Our existing relations must move beyond mere football fantasies to a more serious economic, business and cultural in ...

body-container-line