modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Homosexuality: A Product Of Marriage To A Non-Virgin Spouse??...

body-container-line

Ebenezer Zor: 200 Publications

WordDigest: Dealing with isolated temptations (6) Self -indulgent

WordDigest: Dealing with isolated temptations (6) Self -indulgent

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Text: Judges 16:1-21 NKJV The story about Sampson and Delilah has a lot of lessons to be learnt. Sampson, a Nazirite ...

Monday, December 11, 2017

Text: Luke 4:1-13 KJV After Jesus had been filled with the Holy Spirit from Jordan, the Spirit led Him into a wildernes ...

Monday, December 11, 2017

but each person is tempted when they are dragged away by their own evil desire and enticed NIV We wil ...

Sunday, December 10, 2017

quot;but each person is tempted when they are dragged away by their own evil desire and enticed quot; N ...

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Draw nigh to God, and he will draw nigh to you. Cleanse your hands, ye sinners; and purify your hearts, ye double mi ...

Friday, December 8, 2017

I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you with my loving eye on you. [Psalms 3 ...

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Now the serpent was more crafty than any of the wild animals the LORD God had made. He said to the woman, Did God r ...

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Immediately her bleeding stopped and she felt in her body that she was freed from her suffering. NIV Ye ...

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

because she thought, If I just touch his clothes, I will be healed. NIV The bleeding woman con ...

Monday, December 4, 2017

When she heard about Jesus, she came up behind him in the crowd and touched his cloak, NIV Previously ...

Sunday, December 3, 2017

And a woman was there who had been subject to bleeding for twelve years . NIV The story of this u ...

Sunday, December 3, 2017

She had suffered a great deal under the care of many doctors and had spent all she had, yet instead of getting bette ...

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Enter the temple gates with Thanksgiving, go into its courts with praise. Give thanks to him and praise Psalms 100 ...

Thursday, November 30, 2017

LORD, you have seen the wrong done to me. Uphold my cause NIV The weeping prophet, Jeremiah la ...

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

The LORD had said to Abram, Go from your country, your people and your father rsquo;s household to the land I will ...

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Just as people are destined to die once, and after that to face judgment, NIV Today, we want to end ...

Monday, November 27, 2017

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans to prosper you asnd not to harm you, plans to give you ...

Sunday, November 26, 2017

So now, go. I am sending you to Pharaoh to bring my people the Israelites out of Egypt. NIV ...

Friday, November 24, 2017

The LORD had said to Abram, Go from your country, your people and your father rsquo;s household to the land I will sho ...

Thursday, November 23, 2017

The secret things belong to the LORD our God, What comes into mind when something is a secret? ...

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Until now you have not asked for anything in my name. Ask and you will receive, and your joy will be complete. [Joh ...

Monday, November 20, 2017

Text: 2 Chronicles 20:15-20 King Jehoshaphat heard an army of Moab and Ammon, together with their allies, the Meunites, ...

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Commit to the LORD whatever you do, and he will establish your plans. NIV We thank God ...

Friday, November 17, 2017

Text: Jonah 4:1-11 Jonah was worried about God 39;s concern for the people of Nineveh. Jonah was e ...

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Text: Jonah 3:1-10 After God had forgiven Jonah 39;s sin, He gave him a second chance. What was the second chance? ...

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Text: Jonah 1:1-17 God commanded Jonah; go and preach the word against Nineveh . Nineveh was a town characterised b ...

Monday, November 13, 2017

Commit to the LORD whatever you do, and he will establish your plans. NIV We thank God for giving u ...

body-container-line