120acres Of Land For Sale @ Legon-gimpa

Serviced Plots

Price: $100000
At: Gimpa - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 22 Aug 2014

Own An Affordable, Litigation-free & Lan

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢150000
At: ACCRA - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Thu, 21 Aug 2014

Land For Sale At Takoradi (bakro)

Serviced Plots

Price: $$17000
At: Takoradi - Western Region

Listed: Wed, 20 Aug 2014

Affordable Plots Of Land For Sale In Acc

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢6000
At: Accra - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 19 Aug 2014

Affordable Plots For Sale

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢0
At: WEST LEGON - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Sun, 17 Aug 2014

Litigation Free Lands @ Regencyview Esta

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢13000
At: Dawhenya - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 14 Aug 2014

Litigation Free Lands @ Regencyview Esta

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢7000
At: afienya,Dahwenya,East LEGON HILLS - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 08 Aug 2014

Land For Sale At Kasoa

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢5500
At: kasoa - c

Listed: Thu, 07 Aug 2014

Registered Plot For Sale At Kasoa

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢5500
At: kasoa - central

Listed: Thu, 07 Aug 2014

Land For Sale At Adenta Commandos

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢35000
At: ADENTA - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Tue, 22 Jul 2014

1.5 Acres Of Land For Sale In Airport Re

Serviced Plots

Price: $3200000
At: Airport Residential Area - Accra - Greater Accra

Listed: Sun, 20 Jul 2014

Promotion Land At Prampram

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢7000
At: Prampram - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 15 Jul 2014

Promotion Land At Afienya

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢4500
At: Afienya - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 15 Jul 2014

Registered Litigation Free Lands For Sal

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢25000
At: Accra - Accra

Listed: Sat, 12 Jul 2014

An Estste Lands For Sales

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢6000 for installment
At: ashalaja,nsawm and kasoa - grearter and accra and eastern region

Listed: Wed, 09 Jul 2014

1plot Of Land For Sale In Dome Pillar 2.

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢00
At: DOME PILLAR 2-ACCRA - GREATER-ACCRA

Listed: Fri, 27 Jun 2014

Executive Plots Of Land For Sale (gt. Ac

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢14000
At: Adenta - Accra

Listed: Wed, 25 Jun 2014

Cheap Plots For Sale

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢000
At: Sekondi Takoradi - Western region

Listed: Tue, 24 Jun 2014

Cheap Plots For Sale

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢000
At: All over - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 24 Jun 2014

Cheap Plots For Sale

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢000
At: Kokrobite - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 24 Jun 2014