Plots Of Land @ Takoradi

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢6000
At: Takoradi - Western

Listed: Sun, 19 Dec 2010

Investment Plots With Land Title For Sal

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢6000
At: Oyibi,Valley View University - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 26 Oct 2010

Half Plots With Fence Wall For Sale

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢20000
At: Spintex Road - Accra

Listed: Tue, 05 Oct 2010

28 Registered Plost For Sale At Oyibi Ne

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢7000
At: oyibi - Accra

Listed: Mon, 13 Sep 2010

Land For Sale In Accra

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢0.00
At: Nungua - Accra

Listed: Mon, 19 Jul 2010

38 Plots Of Land For Sale At Tema.

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢60000
At: Tema - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 07 May 2010

Plots For Sale

Unserviced Plots

Price: $3000.00
At: Oyibi - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 01 Dec 2009

Amazin Beach Land Takoradi/axim

Unserviced Plots

Price: $399000.00
At: Axim - Western Region, Takoradi

Listed: Sun, 29 Nov 2009

Hydraform Estate Off Spintex Road

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢300000
At: spintex road - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 26 Nov 2009

Land Is Located In A Gated Estate Commun

Unserviced Plots

Price: $12000
At: East Legon Hills - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 04 Nov 2009

2 Plots Land Is Up For Sale At Roman Rid

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢150000
At: Roman Ridge - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 02 Nov 2009

Plot For Sale At Achiase

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢10MILLION
At: BAWJUASI - ACHISASE

Listed: Thu, 29 Oct 2009

African Beach Resort Land

Unserviced Plots

Price: $000
At: takoradi - takoradi

Listed: Mon, 26 Oct 2009

Plots/land Wanted!

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢0.00
At: COMM. 18/20-TEMA,ACCRA - G.R.

Listed: Mon, 19 Oct 2009

Land For Sale

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢150.000
At: com.25 - Tema

Listed: Mon, 12 Oct 2009

Plot With 4 Rooms Boys Quaters 80% Compl

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢0.00
At: Kyirepatre-Kumasi - Ashanti

Listed: Tue, 06 Oct 2009

Island For Sale

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢0.00
At: Ada - Eastern Region

Listed: Mon, 05 Oct 2009

Land For Sale

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢3000
At: AYIKAI DOBLO, NEAR AMASAMAN - ACCRA

Listed: Thu, 01 Oct 2009

Plots For Sale @well Plan Community

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢12000
At: NMAI DZOR, EAST LEGON HILLS - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Fri, 25 Sep 2009

Beach Front Land For Sale

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢45000
At: KOKROBITE - GEATER ACCRA

Listed: Thu, 24 Sep 2009