4 Bedrooms With 2 Bathrooms Uncompleted

Uncompleted Houses

Price: $28000
At: ASHAIMAN, TEMA (ZAINU) - GREATER-ACCRA

Listed: Wed, 09 Jul 2014

7 Bedroom Uncompleted House For Sale

Uncompleted Houses

Price: $90000
At: APLAKU HILLS - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Tue, 03 Jun 2014

3 Bedroom Detached Home In Gated Communi

Uncompleted Houses

Price: $75000
At: Lakeside Estates - Accra

Listed: Tue, 27 May 2014

Nearly Completed House

Uncompleted Houses

Price: $125000
At: Gbawe - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 07 May 2014

Uncompleted House For Sale

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢100000.00
At: SEWUAH, KUMASI - ASHANTI

Listed: Mon, 07 Apr 2014

An Uncompleted House In East Legon For S

Uncompleted Houses

Price: $4000000
At: East Legon - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 21 Mar 2014

Huge 4-bedroom House At Kwabenya

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢120000
At: Kwabenya - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 12 Feb 2014

Two Apartment House 6 Bedrooms For Sales

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢33000
At: agona swedru - central

Listed: Sat, 25 Jan 2014

Uncompleted Two Apartment Houses 3 Bedro

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢50000
At: AGONA SWEDRU - CENTRAL

Listed: Wed, 08 Jan 2014

Executive 7 Bd House For Sale

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢0
At: Tema - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 06 Jan 2014

Uncompleted Building For Sale At Atomic

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢80000
At: ATOMIC DOWN - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Wed, 01 Jan 2014

6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms For Sale

Uncompleted Houses

Price: $45000
At: kumasi, Aheman, Santasi - Ashanti Region

Listed: Sun, 29 Dec 2013

A Six Bedroom Uncompleted House

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢60000
At: Koforidua- Asokore - Eastern

Listed: Tue, 17 Dec 2013

7 Bedroom House Amazing Views - Ashongma

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢220000
At: Ashongmang - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 06 Dec 2013

Uncompleted House With All Facilities Av

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢0.00
At: Afienya - Greater Accra Region

Listed: Wed, 04 Dec 2013

4bed Exec House At Kenyase (airport Est)

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢400000
At: KENYASE, AIRPORT RESIDENTIAL AREA - ASHANTI REGION

Listed: Tue, 03 Dec 2013

Special Offer Of Unfinished House In Oya

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢80000
At: Oyarifa - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 13 Nov 2013

Daban Uncompleted Building

Uncompleted Houses

Price: $150000
At: kumasi - ashanti

Listed: Tue, 29 Oct 2013

3 Bed Room Uncompleted House For Sale!!!

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢390000
At: KASOA - CENTRL REGION

Listed: Sun, 27 Oct 2013

Uncompleted 2 Bedroom House For Sale

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢52000
At: Adenta - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 21 Oct 2013