5 Bed Exec House At Trasacco Valley For

Homes For Sale

Price: $1540000
At: TRASACCO VALLEY(ENCLAVE), EAST LEGON - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Tue, 03 Dec 2013

5 Bedrooms Executive House For Sale

Homes For Sale

Price: ¢0.00
At: oyibi - greater accra

Listed: Fri, 29 Nov 2013

8 Bedroom House For Sale At East Airport

Homes For Sale

Price: $900000
At: East Airport - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 28 Nov 2013

5 Bedroom Mansion For Sale On Spintex Ro

Homes For Sale

Price: $550000
At: Spintex - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 28 Nov 2013

3 Bedroom House For Sale In Oyarifa,move

Homes For Sale

Price: $115000
At: Oyarifa - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 15 Nov 2013

2 Bedroom Semi Detached In Oyarifa Move

Homes For Sale

Price: $80000
At: Oyarifa - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 14 Nov 2013

3 Bedroom House For Sale In Oyarifa,reho

Homes For Sale

Price: $120000
At: Oyarifa - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 14 Nov 2013

3 Bedrooms For Sale In Spintex

Homes For Sale

Price: $120000
At: Spintex - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 07 Nov 2013

(ap062) East Legon 4 Bedroom House For S

Homes For Sale

Price: $400000
At: East legon - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 21 Oct 2013

Apartment For Sale @ Airport( Primrose)

Homes For Sale

Price: ¢420000
At: Airport - accra

Listed: Fri, 18 Oct 2013

4 Bedroom House For Sale@east-airport

Homes For Sale

Price: $800000
At: east airport - accra

Listed: Fri, 18 Oct 2013

Unconpleted House On 0.22acre Of Land Fo

Homes For Sale

Price: $220000
At: airport - accra

Listed: Fri, 18 Oct 2013

4 Bedroom House For Sale@ Ajirigano (eas

Homes For Sale

Price: $250000
At: Ajirigano - accra

Listed: Mon, 14 Oct 2013

2 Storey House For Sale At Dansoman!

Homes For Sale

Price: ¢0.00
At: Dansoman - Greater Accra Region

Listed: Fri, 04 Oct 2013

Executive House At Emef Hillview Estate,

Homes For Sale

Price: ¢350000
At: Tema - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 04 Oct 2013

House For Sale At Dansoman

Homes For Sale

Price: ¢$490000
At: dansoman -

Listed: Fri, 04 Oct 2013

Executive 7 Bedroom House At Emef Hillvi

Homes For Sale

Price: ¢350000
At: Tema - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 01 Oct 2013

5 Bedroom House For Sale

Homes For Sale

Price: $220000
At: Pokuase - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 30 Sep 2013

2 Bedroom House For Sale At Comet Brekus

Homes For Sale

Price: $70000
At: kwabenya brekuso - Greater Accra

Listed: Sat, 28 Sep 2013

1&2 Bedroom Houses For Sale At Elmina

Homes For Sale

Price: $54846
At: Elmina - Central

Listed: Thu, 19 Sep 2013