A Five Bedroom House For Sale In America

Homes For Sale

Price: $650000
At: East Legon - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 28 Mar 2013

A 4 Bedroom House At Ofankor For Sale

Homes For Sale

Price: $230000
At: Ofankor - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 25 Mar 2013

A Beautiful 8 Bedroom House At Oyarifa F

Homes For Sale

Price: $400000
At: Oyarifa - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 25 Mar 2013

A 3 Bedroom House All Masters Forsale @

Homes For Sale

Price: ¢250000
At: Ashalley Botwe, Near Adenta - Accra

Listed: Fri, 22 Mar 2013

A 7 Bedroom House For Sale

Homes For Sale

Price: $300000
At: ashaley botwe - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 01 Mar 2013

Two Bedrooms Newly Built Terraced Houses

Homes For Sale

Price: $51000
At: prampram - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 27 Feb 2013

House For Sale At Ashaley Botwe 80% Comp

Homes For Sale

Price: $58000
At: Ashaley Botwe - Greater Accra

Listed: Sat, 02 Feb 2013

House For Sale At Paraku Estate

Homes For Sale

Price: $260000
At: ParakuEstate - Accra

Listed: Thu, 31 Jan 2013

House For Sale At Paraku Estate

Homes For Sale

Price: $260000
At: PARAKU ESTATE - ACCRA

Listed: Sun, 27 Jan 2013

Storey Building House For Sale At Dzorwu

Homes For Sale

Price: $650000
At: Dzorwulu - Accra

Listed: Sun, 27 Jan 2013

Affordable House For Sale At Oyarifa/ade

Homes For Sale

Price: $35000
At: Adenta/Oyarifa - Accra

Listed: Tue, 22 Jan 2013

House For Sale

Homes For Sale

Price: ¢0.00
At: KRONUM AFRANCHO - KUMASI

Listed: Thu, 17 Jan 2013