3 Bedroom House With 1 Room Outhouse For

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢250000
At: Ashaley Botwe - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 12 Dec 2013

4 Bedrooms House For Sale At East Legon

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢350000
At: East Legon - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 12 Dec 2013

5 Bed House + 2 Rooms Outhouse For Sale

Bargain Houses

Price: $450
At: East Legon - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 12 Dec 2013

4bedroom Swimming Pool Villa For Sale @

Bargain Houses

Price: $450000
At: East Legon - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 03 Dec 2013

4bed Exec House At Tuc-ahodwo For Sale

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢500000
At: TUC-AHODWO - ASHANTI REGION

Listed: Tue, 03 Dec 2013

5 Bedroom Executives

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢0.00
At: everywhere - accra

Listed: Wed, 27 Nov 2013

5 Bedroom For Sale

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢0.00
At: accra - accra

Listed: Wed, 27 Nov 2013

Homes For Sale - Dodowa

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢35000
At: -

Listed: Wed, 13 Nov 2013

Uncompleted 3bedroom House In Adjirigano

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢85000
At: Adjiriganor - Accra

Listed: Thu, 07 Nov 2013

2 Bedroom House For Sale - Dodowa

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢65000.00
At: Dodowa - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 24 Oct 2013

Uncompleted 3 Bedroom House For Sale

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢40000.00
At: Amrahia - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 21 Oct 2013

2 Bedroom House For Sale

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢100000.00
At: Ashaley Botwe - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 21 Oct 2013

(ap100) Trassacco Furnished 5bedroom Hou

Bargain Houses

Price: $1650000
At: East Legon - Greater Accra

Listed: Sun, 20 Oct 2013

Brand New 4bedrooms House With Swimming

Bargain Houses

Price: $430000
At: East Legon - Accra

Listed: Mon, 30 Sep 2013

4 Bedroom House For Sale At Ashale Botwe

Bargain Houses

Price: $160000
At: Ashale botwe - Greater Accra

Listed: Sat, 28 Sep 2013

One Bedroom Apartment In North Ridge, Ne

Bargain Houses

Price: $190000
At: Ridge - Greater Accra

Listed: Sun, 08 Sep 2013

Three Bedroom Apartment In North Ridge,

Bargain Houses

Price: $450000
At: Ridge - Greater Accra

Listed: Sun, 08 Sep 2013

3 Bedroom With 1 Master Bedroom For Sale

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢120000
At: Kasoa Millinium City - Accra

Listed: Fri, 06 Sep 2013

2 Bedroom House For Sale, Oyibi

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢120000
At: Oyibi - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 05 Sep 2013

2 Bedroom Houses For Sale In Oyarifa, Re

Bargain Houses

Price: $80000
At: Oyarifa - Accra

Listed: Thu, 05 Sep 2013