2 Bedroom Semi Detached In Oyarifa Move

Homes For Sale

Price: $80000
At: Oyarifa - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 15 Nov 2013

3 Bedroom House For Sale In Oyarifa,reho

Homes For Sale

Price: $120000
At: Oyarifa - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 15 Nov 2013

Homes For Sale - Dodowa

Bargain Houses

Price: ¢35000
At: -

Listed: Wed, 13 Nov 2013

Land For Sale / Accra -dodowa

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢2200
At: Dodowa - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 13 Nov 2013

Breathtaking Views Over City From Garden

Apartment For Rent

Price: $$550
At: Greater Accra - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 11 Nov 2013

Do You Need A House To Buy In Ghana?

Residential Estate

Price: $80000
At: Ashaley Botwe - Greater Accra

Listed: Sat, 09 Nov 2013

3 Bedrooms For Sale In Spintex

Homes For Sale

Price: $120000
At: Spintex - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 07 Nov 2013

Service Plots For Sale

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢0.00
At: Abokobi - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 07 Nov 2013

Beautiful 4 Bedroom House For Rent At Ta

House For Rent

Price: ¢1500
At: TAIFA - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Sun, 03 Nov 2013

Registered Land For Sale @ Osu

Serviced Plots

Price: $400000
At: osu - Accra

Listed: Sat, 02 Nov 2013

Hed

Industrial Plot

Price: ¢0.00
At: East legon - Accra

Listed: Thu, 31 Oct 2013

Land For Sale-airport Residential Area

Serviced Plots

Price: $0.00
At: Airport - Accra

Listed: Thu, 31 Oct 2013

Your Dream Home For Sale At Ashaley Botw

Residential Estate

Price: $80000
At: Ashaley Botwe - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 30 Oct 2013

Daban Uncompleted Building

Uncompleted Houses

Price: $150000
At: kumasi - ashanti

Listed: Tue, 29 Oct 2013

Furnished 3 Bedroom House For Sale @ Can

Luxury Houses

Price: $440000
At: cantoment - accra

Listed: Tue, 29 Oct 2013

10 Acres Residential Plot For Sale In Ko

Industrial Plot

Price: ¢0.00
At: 6 MILES FROM KOFORIDUA DOWNTOWN - EASTERN REGION

Listed: Mon, 28 Oct 2013

Hot Deal!!! 10+ Acres At Airport | 02625

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢2200000
At: Airport - Greater Accra

Listed: Sun, 27 Oct 2013

Hot Deal!!! 3 Plots At Airport | 0262545

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢2200000
At: Airport - Greater Accra

Listed: Sun, 27 Oct 2013

3 Bed Room Uncompleted House For Sale!!!

Uncompleted Houses

Price: ¢390000
At: KASOA - CENTRL REGION

Listed: Sun, 27 Oct 2013

Two Bedroom Apartments For Sale In Ridge

Flat / Apartment

Price: $350000
At: Ridge - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 25 Oct 2013