Four Bedroom Uncompleted Houses For Sale

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢0.00
At: east legon - East legon

Listed: Sat, 24 Jan 2015

Luxury Townhouses At East Legon

Luxury Houses

Price: $420000
At: East Legon - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 14 Jan 2015

Luxury Story 4bedrooms Mansion With Remo

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢$300000
At: Tema community25 Tarred Road. - Greater -Accra

Listed: Thu, 08 Jan 2015

4 Bed Rooms Single Story House For Sale

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢150000
At: spintex road - accra

Listed: Tue, 06 Jan 2015

4 Bedroom House For Sale At East Legon

Luxury Houses

Price: $550000
At: East legon - Accra

Listed: Thu, 01 Jan 2015

4 Bedroom House For Sale East Legon

Luxury Houses

Price: $550000
At: East legon - Accra

Listed: Thu, 01 Jan 2015

4 Bedroom House For Sale At Cantonments

Luxury Houses

Price: $1500000
At: cantonments - Accra

Listed: Thu, 01 Jan 2015

Executive 5 Bedroom House For Sale At No

Luxury Houses

Price: $500000
At: north legon - Accra

Listed: Thu, 01 Jan 2015

Four Bedroom House For Sale Around West

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢300000
At: Trassacco - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 01 Jan 2015

Luxury Story 4bedrooms Mansion(all Rooms

Luxury Houses

Price: $$300000
At: Tema community25 Tarred Road. - Greater -Accra

Listed: Sun, 28 Dec 2014

5bedroom Swimming Pool Luxury Villa For

Luxury Houses

Price: $$1.2m
At: Airport Hills - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 28 Nov 2014

6bedroom With 2bedroom Outhouse Villa Fo

Luxury Houses

Price: $1.2m
At: Airport Hills - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 28 Nov 2014

4bedroom Swimming Pool Villa For Sale @

Luxury Houses

Price: $450000
At: Trasacco - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 28 Nov 2014

7 Master Bedroom For Sale At Tema Commun

Luxury Houses

Price: $120000
At: tema - greater accra

Listed: Wed, 12 Nov 2014

7 Bedroom Storey Building For Rent

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢5000
At: DANSOMAN - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Fri, 03 Oct 2014

Four Bedroom House For Sale At East Lego

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢200000
At: East Legon,Trassaco - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 01 Oct 2014

6 Bedroom Executive 2-storeyhouse For Sa

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢Negotiable
At: Inchaban - Western

Listed: Mon, 29 Sep 2014

Affordable Home In Eastlegon For Sale!

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢650000
At: EAST LEGON - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Sun, 14 Sep 2014

Do You Need A House To Buy In Ghana?

Luxury Houses

Price: $85000
At: Ashaley Botwe - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 22 Aug 2014

Own An Affordable Luxurious And Executiv

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢200000
At: ACCRA - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Thu, 21 Aug 2014