Four Bedroom Uncompleted Houses For Sale

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢0.00
At: east legon - East legon

Listed: Mon, 14 Apr 2014

Newly Built 4bedrooms Houses 4sale Kwabe

Luxury Houses

Price: $160.000
At: Kwbenya acp road - Accra

Listed: Fri, 11 Apr 2014

4 Bed Rooms 2 Story House For Sale At Sp

Luxury Houses

Price: $170000
At: spintex road - accra

Listed: Fri, 11 Apr 2014

Executive 3bedrooms House With 1bqs 4sal

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢320.000
At: Atomic round about - Accra

Listed: Sun, 16 Mar 2014

3,4,5,6and 10 Bedrooms Completed And Unc

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢250000
At: East Legon - accra

Listed: Sat, 08 Mar 2014

4 Bedroom Luxurious Apartments At East L

Luxury Houses

Price: $210000
At: East Legon Hills - Greater Accra Region

Listed: Sat, 01 Mar 2014

5 Bedroom Detached House

Luxury Houses

Price: $420000
At: East Legon, Adjiringanor - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 11 Feb 2014

4bedroom Property For Sale @ East Legon(

Luxury Houses

Price: $400000
At: Trasacco - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 07 Feb 2014

4bedroom Swimming Pool Villa For Sale @

Luxury Houses

Price: $450000
At: Trasacco - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 07 Feb 2014

Residential 5 Bed Rooms House For Sale A

Luxury Houses

Price: $450000
At: east legon ability - accra

Listed: Thu, 06 Feb 2014

Executive 3bedrooms House 4sale Atomic D

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢170000
At: Atomic round about - Accra

Listed: Wed, 05 Feb 2014

Newly Built 4bedrooms House 4sale

Luxury Houses

Price: $140.000
At: Spintex 18 junction - Accra

Listed: Tue, 04 Feb 2014

100% Luxurious House In Kumasi (abuakwa)

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢390000
At: Abuakwa Kumasi - Ashanti

Listed: Sat, 25 Jan 2014

5 Bedroom House In Kumasi (solar System

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢180000
At: Medoma Kumasi. - Ashanti

Listed: Sat, 25 Jan 2014

3 Storey With 6 Flats & 7 Stores In Kuma

Luxury Houses

Price: $699000
At: Near Kumasi Airport - Ashanti Region, Kumasi

Listed: Wed, 22 Jan 2014

5 Bedroom Luxury Home 2 Mins Away From A

Luxury Houses

Price: $600000
At: EAST LEGON - ACCRA

Listed: Fri, 10 Jan 2014

5bedroom Swimming Pool Luxury Villa For

Luxury Houses

Price: $$1.2m
At: Airport Hills - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 02 Jan 2014

6bedroom With 2bedroom Outhouse Villa Fo

Luxury Houses

Price: $1.2m
At: Airport Hills - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 02 Jan 2014

Luxury Apartment Going For $45,000 - Unp

Luxury Houses

Price: $45000
At: East Legon - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 16 Dec 2013

4 Bedroom House For Sale@ East Legon

Luxury Houses

Price: $650000
At: East legon - accra

Listed: Tue, 05 Nov 2013