7 Master Bedroom For Sale At Tema Commun

Luxury Houses

Price: $120000
At: tema - greater accra

Listed: Wed, 12 Nov 2014

4 Bed Rooms Single Story House For Sale

Luxury Houses

Price: $150000
At: spintex road - accra

Listed: Wed, 12 Nov 2014

Four Bedroom Uncompleted Houses For Sale

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢0.00
At: east legon - East legon

Listed: Tue, 11 Nov 2014

Luxury Townhouses At East Legon

Luxury Houses

Price: $420000
At: East Legon - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 07 Nov 2014

7 Bedroom Storey Building

Luxury Houses

Price: $250000
At: DANSOMAN - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Fri, 03 Oct 2014

Four Bedroom House For Sale At East Lego

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢200000
At: East Legon,Trassaco - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 01 Oct 2014

6 Bedroom Executive 2-storeyhouse For Sa

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢Negotiable
At: Inchaban - Western

Listed: Mon, 29 Sep 2014

Affordable Home In Eastlegon For Sale!

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢650000
At: EAST LEGON - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Sun, 14 Sep 2014

4bedroom Swimming Pool Villa For Sale @

Luxury Houses

Price: $450000
At: Trasacco - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 22 Aug 2014

Do You Need A House To Buy In Ghana?

Luxury Houses

Price: $85000
At: Ashaley Botwe - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 22 Aug 2014

Own An Affordable Luxurious And Executiv

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢200000
At: ACCRA - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Thu, 21 Aug 2014

Four Bedroom House For Sale Around West

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢300000
At: Trassacco - Greater Accra

Listed: Sun, 17 Aug 2014

A Luxurious House For Sale

Luxury Houses

Price: $240000
At: east legon extension - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 14 Aug 2014

Newly Built 4bedrooms House 4sale

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢140.000
At: Spintex 18 junction - Accra

Listed: Thu, 07 Aug 2014

Newly Built 4bedrooms Houses 4sale Kwabe

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢200.000
At: Kwbenya acp road - Accra

Listed: Thu, 07 Aug 2014

5 Bedrooms Executive House At Atasomanso

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢2100000
At: atasomanso, kumasi - ashanti

Listed: Sun, 20 Jul 2014

Executive 3bedrooms House With 1bqs 4sal

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢320.000
At: Atomic round about - Accra

Listed: Sun, 20 Jul 2014

3,4,5,6and 10 Bedrooms Completed And Unc

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢250000
At: East Legon - accra

Listed: Wed, 09 Jul 2014

6bedroom With 2bedroom Outhouse Villa Fo

Luxury Houses

Price: $1.2m
At: Airport Hills - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 01 Jul 2014

4 Bedrooms Fully Furnished

Luxury Houses

Price: ¢450000
At: Abelemkpe - Accra

Listed: Tue, 03 Jun 2014